top of page

Hello Fellow Busy Bees

-Delayed first post, please forgive me-

Happy New Year- I hope everyone's 2016 is full of fantastic and fun scrapbooking memories and crafting goodness.

I just want to use this first Blog post, to say hi and introduce myself.

Hi, I am Krissy, I love to create, learn new things, hoard scrap-booking supplies and read. I am looking forward to undertaking this new venture so if you have any suggestions or stock you would wish to see in store please, please let me know.

My three little busybee's came up with the name for the store and are forever taking over the 'Hive' (Craft space) my eldest daughter and middle son love scrapbooking and have made several scrapbooks. It truly melts the heart to look over their creations- except when they take your favorite project life card you have been saving for that one special layout. My youngest just likes looking at the albums whilst fighting baddies in the hallway with his light-saber, so my personal scrapbooking stash is safe from him.

This is us- For a scrapbooker i have very few pictures of 'us' as a family- this was the latest attempt.

I look forward to sharing 2016 with you.

Thank you for your time, Love the Busybee Family


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page